I made a tiny outfit for one of my Thistlethorn mouse babies. Please note, that I am a beginning amateur and my sewing is not perfect. I managed to make a pattern for this dress, so maybe someone will find this usefull. I will also share my efforts to make the little dress. The tutorial for the bloomers is in the next post you can find here.

1.Cutting out the pattern. ( You can upload the scan that I posted at the end, format A5)

wykrój (2)

2.Cutting the shape out of fabric.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

.SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

3. I did some tacking first.(Optional)

.SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

.SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

4.Remove the tacking thread after proper sewing.

.SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

5.I added some ribbon for the straps and waist strap (Unfortunately,  very crooked stitches. Well,  I will try better next time)

.SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

6. Ataching pieces of velcro tape on the back with a couple of stitches.

.SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Done! The dress can be worn on its own or with puffy briefs.

Thanks for looking!

This is the pattern for the dress and briefs ready to print. Format A5.

wykrója

